School Governing Body

School Governing Body


Mr J Howlett (Chairperson)

Mr G Fletcher (Vice-Chairperson)

Mrs N Stanham (Treasurer)

Mr A Binning

Mrs N Njezula

Mr B Richter

Dr A Mosweu


Mr D Jordan

Mr G Auths

Mrs E Rhodes

Mrs G Engelke

Mr R Pretorius

Mrs E Chamberlain (Secretary)

PTA Chairlady

Mrs T Du Preez

“Clarries pupils look out for each other and care for each other, and no-one is treated differently and it is like a big family”